Saint Patrick's Day Parade .com

     The Largest Irish Parade Website in the World:  "Where the Irish Meet on the Internet for Parade Information"


Attention all honorees (Grand Marshals Irishmen of the Year, etc...) an important message for your special day.




2010 Limited Saint Parade Day Parade Pins are now available, Buy your limited edition pin now, quickly to sell out

Collect all (4) High Quality Limited Edition Collector Pins now, while they last.


Attention: All Bands, Pipers, Step Dancers and Irish Organizations click here




2010 Bethpage Saint Patrick's Day Parade


Sunday, March,7th, 2010


NY Saint Patrick's Parade in the State of New York (NY)


Schedule of Events
1:00 PM Mass - St. Martin of Tours
2:00 PM Parade - Downtown Bethpage
Reviewing Stand - Broadway
3:30 PM Reception-LaSalle Elementary School -
Entertainment, Refreshments & Dancing
All are welcome!
$5.00 per person, under 11 - Free

We would also like to publicly acknowledge and praise the Parade Committee: President John R. Joyce, Vice Presidents John Coumatos, Treasurer John McCaffery, Secretary Maureen Minett Members Patricia Astarita, Kevin Connor, Eileen Horan, Francis B. Looney, Bill McConnell, Kevin McCabe, Bill McCabe, Mary Ann McGrath, Maureen O'Brien

Former Grand Marshals include:
Mary McCaffery
Connie Doolan
Rev. George Keaveney, C.S.S.R.
Jack McCaffery
Rev. John Murray
William Quigley
Syl Nugent
John O'Hara
Francis B. Looney
John Sullivan

Want to assist in the planning of next year's Parade? E-mail us today!