Saint Patrick's Day Parade .com

     The Largest Irish Parade Website in the World:  "Where the Irish Meet on the Internet for Parade Information"


Attention all honorees (Grand Marshals Irishmen of the Year, etc...) an important message for your special day.




2010 Limited Saint Parade Day Parade Pins are now available, Buy your limited edition pin now, quickly to sell out

Collect all (4) High Quality Limited Edition Collector Pins now, while they last.


Attention: All Bands, Pipers, Step Dancers and Irish Organizations click here




Saint Patrick's Day Parade,  Parade Central -:Where the Irish Meet on the Internet for Parade Information"

2011 Parades Enter here for Parade dates


Click on a parade date, scroll down to view your parade.

Alphabetical Order of Saint Patrick's Day Parades



New York City Grand MarshalS


2011 Grand Marshal Mary Higgins Clark


Former Grand Marshals

2010 Raymond W. Kelly
2009 Michael J Gibbson
2008 Tommy M. Smyth
2007 Raymond L. Flynn
2006 Timothy J. Rooney
2005 Denis P. Kelleher
2004 Thomas W. Gleason
2003 James G. O'Connor
2002 Edward Cardinal Egan
2001 Edward J. Malloy
2000 Dr. Kevin Cahill
1999 Maureen O’Hara
1998 Albert Reynolds. T.D.
1997 Dr. John Lahey
1996 Cardinal John O’Connor
1995 William “Bill” Flynn
1994 Congressman Thomas Manton
1993 No Grand Marshal
1992 Corneilus (Connie) Doolan
1991 Mary Holt Moore
1990 Edward Sheeran
1989 Dorothy Hayden-Cudahy
1988 William Burke
1987 John Lawe
1986 Alfred O’Hagan
1985 Peter King
1984 Thomas “Teddy” Gleason
1983 Michael Flannery
1982 Bro. Charles B. Quinn
1981 Joseph P. Kennedy
1980 William J. Burke
1979 John J. Sweeney
1978 James “Barney” Ferguson
1977 Councilman Thomas Cuite
1976 Governor Hugh Carey
1975 Police Comm. Michael J. Codd
1974 Paul O’Dwyer
1973 John W. Duffy 1972 Alfred Y. Morgan
1971 Patrick J. Grimes
1970 John Kerry O’Donnell
1969 Rev. John Barry
1968 John V. Lynch
1967 Lt. Gov. Malcolm Wilson
1966 Frank D. O’Connor
1965 Alfred O’Hagan
1965 David Sullivan
1964 Rev. Sean S. Reid
1963 General Martin H. Meany
1962 James A. Farley
1961 Borough Pres. John (Pat) Clancy
1960 John F. Geoghan
1959 William J. O’Brien
1958 Timothy J. Driscoll
1957 Judge James J. Comerford
1956 Sean P. Keating
1955 John R. Kane
1954 Mayor Robert Wagner
1953 Police Comm. George P.          Monaghan
1952 Judge Eugene McAuliffe
1951Rev. Donal O’Callaghan
1950 Police Comm. William O’Brien
1949 John A. Coleman Jr.
1948 Judge Owen W. Bohan
1947 Brig. Gen. William P. Cavanaugh
1946 John S. Burke
1945 Msgr. Patrick J. O’Donnell
1944 Capt. Stephen J. Meany
1943 Brig. General John J. Mangan
1942 John J. McCarthy
1941 John J. Splain
1940 Judge Christopher J. McGrath
1939 Msgr. Michael J. Lavelle
1938 Judge William O’Dwyer
1937 Judge William T. Collins 1936 Attorney General John J.          Bennett
1935 John J. Walsh
1934 Judge Timothy A. O’Leary
1933 Roderick J. Kennedy
1932 Mayor James Walker
1931 John F. Curry
1930 Sheriff Thomas N. Farley
1929 John O’Hagan
1928 Acting Mayor Joseph McGee
1927 Judge Thomas Churchill
1926 State Senator Peter J. McGarry
1925 Governor Alfred Smith
1924 Colonel Timothy J. Moynahan
1923 Judge William P. Burr
1922 Judge Edward J. Gavegan
1921 Colonel Alexander E. Anderson
1920 Judge Daniel F. Cohalan
1919 Judge John Goff
1918 Charles F. Connolly
1917 Patrick J. Collins
1916 Timothy Healy
         (Major Joseph E. Berry)
1915 Michael J. Brown
1914 Eugene J. Flood
1913 Michael J. Connaughton
1912 Frank J. Hartin
1911 Peter E. Murphy
1910 James Doris
1909 Patrick J. Gilroy
1908 Peter Molloy
1907 Frank Joyce
1906 Martin J. Kane
1905 Edward P. Gilgar
1904 William H. Lynch
1903 Patrick M. Burke
1902 Thomas Kelly
1901 Peter Lennon
1900 John Ellard



2011 will be bigger than ever! Thanks to you.

Spread the word by emailing a link to friends and family.

Looking for writers and photographers to cover parades all over the world. Click Here